Congratulations are In Order!  |  October 11, 2012

Congratulations to all those who were honored by the American Association of Tissue Banks.  Your contributions to honoring the gift of donation are appreciated by your industry, recipients and donor families.  See the list of winners below!

Congratulations 2012 AATB Award Winners

 At the 2012 AATB Annual Meeting in Keystone, CO, the AATB recognized the following award winners. Please join us in congratulating them on their accomplishments.

Annual Association Awards

Jeanne C. Mowe Distinguished Service Award
David Gocke, MD

Medical Director, Musculoskeletal Transplant Foundation

 Kenneth W. Sell Memorial Award

Charles Sims, MD

Medical Director, California Cryobank, Inc.

 George W. Hyatt Memorial Award

Lennox Archibald, MD, PhD

Communications Advertising & Marketing Awards

2011 People’s Choice Award

MTF YouTube Clips: All Tissue All the Time

Musculoskeletal Transplant Foundation

Public and Professional Communications 2012 Division Award

Donate Life Mobile Education Vehicle

Community Tissue Services AND Life Connection of Ohio

Public and Professional Communications 2012 Budget Award

Major League Partnership to Increase Donor Designations

California Transplant Donor Network

 Marketing & Advertising 2012 Division Award

MTS Badge of Honor Campaign to Increase Donor Registry Enrollment

Mid-America Transplant Services

Marketing & Advertising 2012 Budget Award

Marketing & Advertising 2012 Budget Award

DermACELL Growth Factors One-Sheet

LifeNet Health

Get our newsletter